Properties For Sale

  • For Sale
  • Min - Max
  • + 1+
Viewing Options

LJ Hooker Property Partners

Ph: 07 3344 0288
Jackson
Chow
0435 998 468 Email Agent
Auction Date
Sat 11 Jun 3:30 PM
Open
Sat 21 May 3:00 - 3:30 PM
Open
Wed 25 May 5:15 - 5:45 PM
Open
Sat 28 May 3:00 - 3:30 PM
Open
Wed 01 Jun 5:15 - 5:45 PM
Jackson
Chow
0435 998 468 Email Agent
Auction Date
Sat 11 Jun 3:30 PM
Open
Wed 25 May 5:15 - 5:45 PM
Open
Sat 28 May 3:00 - 3:30 PM
Open
Wed 01 Jun 5:15 - 5:45 PM

LJ Hooker Property Partners

Ph: 07 3344 0288
Auction Date
Sat 11 Jun 10:30 AM
Open
Sat 21 May 10:00 - 10:30 AM
Open
Wed 25 May 6:00 - 6:30 PM
Open
Sat 28 May 10:00 - 10:30 AM
Open
Wed 01 Jun 6:00 - 6:30 PM
Auction Date
Sat 11 Jun 10:30 AM
Open
Wed 25 May 6:00 - 6:30 PM
Open
Sat 28 May 10:00 - 10:30 AM
Open
Wed 01 Jun 6:00 - 6:30 PM

LJ Hooker Property Partners

Ph: 07 3344 0288
Shirley
Chow
0419 747 988 Email Agent
Auction Date
Sat 04 Jun 2:30 PM
Open
Sat 21 May 2:00 - 2:30 PM
Open
Wed 25 May 5:30 - 6:00 PM
Open
Sat 28 May 2:00 - 2:30 PM
Open
Wed 01 Jun 5:30 - 6:00 PM
Shirley
Chow
0419 747 988 Email Agent
Auction Date
Sat 04 Jun 2:30 PM
Open
Wed 25 May 5:30 - 6:00 PM
Open
Sat 28 May 2:00 - 2:30 PM
Open
Wed 01 Jun 5:30 - 6:00 PM

LJ Hooker Property Partners

Ph: 07 3344 0288
Jonathan
Wang
0430 392 988 Email Agent
Lynda
Simpson
0424 279 188 Email Agent
Auction Date
Sat 04 Jun 11:30 AM
Open
Sat 28 May 11:00 - 11:30 AM

LJ Hooker Property Partners

Ph: 07 3344 0288
Jackson
Chow
0435 998 468 Email Agent
Auction Date
Sat 11 Jun 11:30 AM
Open
Sat 28 May 12:00 - 12:30 PM

LJ Hooker Property Partners

Ph: 07 3344 0288
Jackson
Chow
0435 998 468 Email Agent
Auction Date
Sat 04 Jun 4:30 PM
Open
Sat 21 May 4:00 - 4:30 PM
Open
Thu 26 May 5:15 - 5:45 PM
Open
Sat 28 May 4:00 - 4:30 PM
Open
Thu 02 Jun 5:15 - 5:45 PM
Jackson
Chow
0435 998 468 Email Agent
Auction Date
Sat 04 Jun 4:30 PM
Open
Sat 21 May 4:00 - 4:30 PM
Open
Thu 26 May 5:15 - 5:45 PM
Open
Sat 28 May 4:00 - 4:30 PM
Open
Thu 02 Jun 5:15 - 5:45 PM

LJ Hooker Property Partners

Ph: 07 3344 0288

LJ Hooker Mount Gravatt

Ph: (07) 3344 0288
Auction Date
Sun 05 Jun 1:00 PM
Open
Sun 22 May 12:30 - 1:00 PM
Open
Sun 29 May 12:30 - 1:00 PM